How to make a song

Hi all you Emmazing people out there!
(Once again, my brain apparently had some kind of breakdown while making my new video – so yes, I forgot filming my lovely intro. AGAIN. *Triple facepalm*)

You might recognize today’s video, as it’s – just like the “Turned On” video – is a video version of a written blog post. Yep, it’s a video version of “5 steps to write a song” !

Turn on that HD, sit back and … Smile with me!


Yeah baby – 
I’ve got a feeling that my video making is actually going somewhere; it all started as I wanted to spice up my writings on this blog with some videos – y’know, as I felt that I was not capable of showing the true me only by the use of a keyboard. Also, I’ve always considered myself as a better writer rather than an entertainer in front of a camera – but after making those few videos for my blog, I’ve revealed something new about myself: Wow, video making is really my thing!

You might recognize today’s video, as it’s – just like the “Turned On” video is a video version of a written blog post. Yep, it’s a video version of 5 steps to write a song” 

” Be Emmazing – smile with me and love yourself, because I said so.”
– Ingrid Emmariza

Leave a Reply

