Reading jokes to sad music

Hi all you Emmazing people out there!

Wow … How much I’ve missed my blog and every single one of you inspiring me to keep up my work on it! I just realized that the last time I posted anything here, was during my summer holidays … Which means: Approximately fifty billion years ago. Trust me, so insanely much has happened since then, but all that forms a huge bunch of storytelling that I’ve decided to save for later.

Until then – check out what happened when I got the idea of reading bad jokes out loud to sad music! So … Turn on that HD, sit back and … Smile with me!

Korthår

“Be Emmazing – smile with me and love yourself, because I said so.”
– Ingrid Emmariza

Leave a Reply

